Select Meetings

Race Entries & Ratings

DAY
DATE
M
COURSE
CLUB
VIEW
Saturday 18 June 2022 M2 Te Rapa Waikato RC

View Ratings

Saturday 18 June 2022 M4 Trentham Wellington R.C.

View Ratings

Friday 17 June 2022 M6 Waverley Waverley RC

View Ratings

Thursday 16 June 2022 M4 Riccarton Synthetic Canterbury Racing-Canterbury J.C.

View Ratings

Wednesday 15 June 2022 M2 Cambridge Synthetic Cambridge J.C.

View Ratings

Sunday 12 June 2022 M6 Phar Lap Raceway Waimate R.C.

View Ratings

Saturday 11 June 2022 M2 Ruakaka Whangarei R.C.

View Ratings

Saturday 11 June 2022 M4 Trentham Manawatu R.C.

View Ratings

Thursday 09 June 2022 M4 Hawera Egmont R.C.

View Ratings

Wednesday 08 June 2022 M2 Matamata Racing Matamata

View Ratings

Monday 06 June 2022 M4 Hastings Hawke’s Bay Racing Inc.

View Ratings

Sunday 05 June 2022 M6 Wingatui Otago R.C.

View Ratings

Saturday 04 June 2022 M2 Avondale Avondale J.C.

View Ratings

Saturday 04 June 2022 M8 Waverley Wanganui JC

View Ratings

Friday 03 June 2022 M6 Riccarton Synthetic Canterbury Racing-Canterbury J.C.

View Ratings

Thursday 02 June 2022 M4 Woodville Feilding J.C.

View Ratings

Wednesday 01 June 2022 M2 Cambridge Synthetic Cambridge J.C.

View Ratings

© Copyright Formpro Ratings 2022
RESULTS